Pain Hurt Unstable Desolation

Organising Committee


Steering Committee

  • Mark Milton, President IFOTES
  • Willi Amrhein, Vice-President IFOTES
  • Marialuisa Negri, Board Member TAI
  • Maria Petrà, Board Member TAI and President TA Prato

Congress Team

  • Diana Rucli, Coordinator of the Congress and Director IFOTES
  • Cristiana Landi, Coordinator TA Prato
  • Donatella Luca, IFOTES Assistant


Organising Agency

  • Platinum Events (Prato): Chiara Gori, Manager